#127792: "Suggestion on the moving the selected wild card to hand after turning tide and before playing meld"
Пра што гэтая справаздача?
Што адбылося? Калі ласка, абярыце з ніжэй прапісаныя
Што адбылося? Калі ласка, абярыце з ніжэй прапісаныя
Калі ласка, праверце, ці існуе ўжо справаздача на тую ж тэму
Калі гэта так, ПРАГАЛАСУЙЦЕ за гэтую справаздачу. Справаздачы з найбольшай колькасцю галасоў будуць разглядацца У ПЕРШУЮ ЧАРГУ!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Дэталёвае апісанне
-
• Калі ласка, скапіруйце тэкст памылкі, якую вы бачыце на экране (калі яна ёсць).
Hello ufm! I have received this same feedback a couple of times, and I'd like to share it if you to see your opinion and also to check if the implementation is possible.
The situation can be seen on the state of the game after the 116 move at table 526901745, on Shobu's perspective. The misunderstanding was that the player selected the wild (blue 10) to turn the tide, and then was trying to click on the blue 10 again and the card number 2 to play it, thinking it would be a pair, since the blue 10 was still on the Wilds section of the interface.
Basically, when a player selects a Wild to turn the tide, it stays in the wild section after clicking the Turn the Tide button, this leads some players to think that the card is still a wild, even though it's explicit in the rules, the UI positioning of the card, tells otherwise.
Would it be possible and viable to move the card to the hand display after the player clicks for turning the tide, before selecting the cards to be played in the meld?
Thanks for the attention
Best regards, -
• Калі ласка, растлумачце, што вы хацелі зрабіць, што вы зрабілі і што здарылася
• Якім браўзэрам вы карыстаецеся?
Google Chrome v125
-
• Калі ласка, скапіруйце тэкст на англійскай замест перакладу на ваш мову. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. Дзе можна знайсьці гэты тэкст у сістэме перакладу? Калі так, ці быў ён перакладзены больш за 24 гадзін таму?
Hello ufm! I have received this same feedback a couple of times, and I'd like to share it if you to see your opinion and also to check if the implementation is possible.
The situation can be seen on the state of the game after the 116 move at table 526901745, on Shobu's perspective. The misunderstanding was that the player selected the wild (blue 10) to turn the tide, and then was trying to click on the blue 10 again and the card number 2 to play it, thinking it would be a pair, since the blue 10 was still on the Wilds section of the interface.
Basically, when a player selects a Wild to turn the tide, it stays in the wild section after clicking the Turn the Tide button, this leads some players to think that the card is still a wild, even though it's explicit in the rules, the UI positioning of the card, tells otherwise.
Would it be possible and viable to move the card to the hand display after the player clicks for turning the tide, before selecting the cards to be played in the meld?
Thanks for the attention
Best regards, • Якім браўзэрам вы карыстаецеся?
Google Chrome v125
-
• Калі ласка, дакладна і коратка апішыце сваю прапанову, каб зрабіць яе найбольш даступнай для разумення.
Hello ufm! I have received this same feedback a couple of times, and I'd like to share it if you to see your opinion and also to check if the implementation is possible.
The situation can be seen on the state of the game after the 116 move at table 526901745, on Shobu's perspective. The misunderstanding was that the player selected the wild (blue 10) to turn the tide, and then was trying to click on the blue 10 again and the card number 2 to play it, thinking it would be a pair, since the blue 10 was still on the Wilds section of the interface.
Basically, when a player selects a Wild to turn the tide, it stays in the wild section after clicking the Turn the Tide button, this leads some players to think that the card is still a wild, even though it's explicit in the rules, the UI positioning of the card, tells otherwise.
Would it be possible and viable to move the card to the hand display after the player clicks for turning the tide, before selecting the cards to be played in the meld?
Thanks for the attention
Best regards, • Якім браўзэрам вы карыстаецеся?
Google Chrome v125
-
• Што было намалявана на экране, калі вас заблакавала? (Пусты экран? Частка гульнявога стала? Паведамленне пра памылку?)
Hello ufm! I have received this same feedback a couple of times, and I'd like to share it if you to see your opinion and also to check if the implementation is possible.
The situation can be seen on the state of the game after the 116 move at table 526901745, on Shobu's perspective. The misunderstanding was that the player selected the wild (blue 10) to turn the tide, and then was trying to click on the blue 10 again and the card number 2 to play it, thinking it would be a pair, since the blue 10 was still on the Wilds section of the interface.
Basically, when a player selects a Wild to turn the tide, it stays in the wild section after clicking the Turn the Tide button, this leads some players to think that the card is still a wild, even though it's explicit in the rules, the UI positioning of the card, tells otherwise.
Would it be possible and viable to move the card to the hand display after the player clicks for turning the tide, before selecting the cards to be played in the meld?
Thanks for the attention
Best regards, • Якім браўзэрам вы карыстаецеся?
Google Chrome v125
-
• Якая частка правілаў не выкананая ў версіі BGA
Hello ufm! I have received this same feedback a couple of times, and I'd like to share it if you to see your opinion and also to check if the implementation is possible.
The situation can be seen on the state of the game after the 116 move at table 526901745, on Shobu's perspective. The misunderstanding was that the player selected the wild (blue 10) to turn the tide, and then was trying to click on the blue 10 again and the card number 2 to play it, thinking it would be a pair, since the blue 10 was still on the Wilds section of the interface.
Basically, when a player selects a Wild to turn the tide, it stays in the wild section after clicking the Turn the Tide button, this leads some players to think that the card is still a wild, even though it's explicit in the rules, the UI positioning of the card, tells otherwise.
Would it be possible and viable to move the card to the hand display after the player clicks for turning the tide, before selecting the cards to be played in the meld?
Thanks for the attention
Best regards, -
• Ці відаць парушэнне правілаў у паўторы гульні? Калі так, то на якім хаду?
• Якім браўзэрам вы карыстаецеся?
Google Chrome v125
-
• Якое гульнявое дзеянне вы хацелі зрабіць?
Hello ufm! I have received this same feedback a couple of times, and I'd like to share it if you to see your opinion and also to check if the implementation is possible.
The situation can be seen on the state of the game after the 116 move at table 526901745, on Shobu's perspective. The misunderstanding was that the player selected the wild (blue 10) to turn the tide, and then was trying to click on the blue 10 again and the card number 2 to play it, thinking it would be a pair, since the blue 10 was still on the Wilds section of the interface.
Basically, when a player selects a Wild to turn the tide, it stays in the wild section after clicking the Turn the Tide button, this leads some players to think that the card is still a wild, even though it's explicit in the rules, the UI positioning of the card, tells otherwise.
Would it be possible and viable to move the card to the hand display after the player clicks for turning the tide, before selecting the cards to be played in the meld?
Thanks for the attention
Best regards, -
• Што вы спрабавалі зрабіць, каб выканаць гэтае гульнявое дзеянне?
-
• Што адбылося, калі вы паспрабавалі зрабіць гэта (паведамленне пра памылку, паведамленне ў радку стану гульні ...)?
• Якім браўзэрам вы карыстаецеся?
Google Chrome v125
-
• На якім кроку гульні адбылася праблема (якая была інструкцыя ў той момант у гульні)?
Hello ufm! I have received this same feedback a couple of times, and I'd like to share it if you to see your opinion and also to check if the implementation is possible.
The situation can be seen on the state of the game after the 116 move at table 526901745, on Shobu's perspective. The misunderstanding was that the player selected the wild (blue 10) to turn the tide, and then was trying to click on the blue 10 again and the card number 2 to play it, thinking it would be a pair, since the blue 10 was still on the Wilds section of the interface.
Basically, when a player selects a Wild to turn the tide, it stays in the wild section after clicking the Turn the Tide button, this leads some players to think that the card is still a wild, even though it's explicit in the rules, the UI positioning of the card, tells otherwise.
Would it be possible and viable to move the card to the hand display after the player clicks for turning the tide, before selecting the cards to be played in the meld?
Thanks for the attention
Best regards, -
• Што адбылося, калі вы паспрабавалі здзейсніць гульнявое дзеянне (паведамленне пра памылку, паведамленне ў радку стану гульні ...)?
• Якім браўзэрам вы карыстаецеся?
Google Chrome v125
-
• Калі ласка, апішыце памылку адлюстравання. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
Hello ufm! I have received this same feedback a couple of times, and I'd like to share it if you to see your opinion and also to check if the implementation is possible.
The situation can be seen on the state of the game after the 116 move at table 526901745, on Shobu's perspective. The misunderstanding was that the player selected the wild (blue 10) to turn the tide, and then was trying to click on the blue 10 again and the card number 2 to play it, thinking it would be a pair, since the blue 10 was still on the Wilds section of the interface.
Basically, when a player selects a Wild to turn the tide, it stays in the wild section after clicking the Turn the Tide button, this leads some players to think that the card is still a wild, even though it's explicit in the rules, the UI positioning of the card, tells otherwise.
Would it be possible and viable to move the card to the hand display after the player clicks for turning the tide, before selecting the cards to be played in the meld?
Thanks for the attention
Best regards, • Якім браўзэрам вы карыстаецеся?
Google Chrome v125
-
• Калі ласка, скапіруйце тэкст на англійскай замест перакладу на ваш мову. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. Дзе можна знайсьці гэты тэкст у сістэме перакладу? Калі так, ці быў ён перакладзены больш за 24 гадзін таму?
Hello ufm! I have received this same feedback a couple of times, and I'd like to share it if you to see your opinion and also to check if the implementation is possible.
The situation can be seen on the state of the game after the 116 move at table 526901745, on Shobu's perspective. The misunderstanding was that the player selected the wild (blue 10) to turn the tide, and then was trying to click on the blue 10 again and the card number 2 to play it, thinking it would be a pair, since the blue 10 was still on the Wilds section of the interface.
Basically, when a player selects a Wild to turn the tide, it stays in the wild section after clicking the Turn the Tide button, this leads some players to think that the card is still a wild, even though it's explicit in the rules, the UI positioning of the card, tells otherwise.
Would it be possible and viable to move the card to the hand display after the player clicks for turning the tide, before selecting the cards to be played in the meld?
Thanks for the attention
Best regards, • Якім браўзэрам вы карыстаецеся?
Google Chrome v125
-
• Калі ласка, дакладна і коратка апішыце сваю прапанову, каб зрабіць яе найбольш даступнай для разумення.
Hello ufm! I have received this same feedback a couple of times, and I'd like to share it if you to see your opinion and also to check if the implementation is possible.
The situation can be seen on the state of the game after the 116 move at table 526901745, on Shobu's perspective. The misunderstanding was that the player selected the wild (blue 10) to turn the tide, and then was trying to click on the blue 10 again and the card number 2 to play it, thinking it would be a pair, since the blue 10 was still on the Wilds section of the interface.
Basically, when a player selects a Wild to turn the tide, it stays in the wild section after clicking the Turn the Tide button, this leads some players to think that the card is still a wild, even though it's explicit in the rules, the UI positioning of the card, tells otherwise.
Would it be possible and viable to move the card to the hand display after the player clicks for turning the tide, before selecting the cards to be played in the meld?
Thanks for the attention
Best regards, • Якім браўзэрам вы карыстаецеся?
Google Chrome v125
Гісторыя справаздачы
On an attempt to Turn the tide, the selected wild (blue 10) moves from the "Wilds" section to the "Hand" section, so the player can see with more ease their available options.
Instead, I added a special warning displayed when a player tries playing the wild used to turn the tide as a wild.
I think that the warning works well, thanks!
Дадайце да гэтага дакладу
- Іншая Табліца ID / ID ходу
- Ці F5 вырашыла Вашу праблему?
- Ці з'яўлялася праблема некалькі разоў? Кожны раз? Выпадкова?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
