#1370: "can't take the top card of a one card pile"
Пра што гэтая справаздача?
Што адбылося? Калі ласка, абярыце з ніжэй прапісаныя
Што адбылося? Калі ласка, абярыце з ніжэй прапісаныя
Калі ласка, праверце, ці існуе ўжо справаздача на тую ж тэму
Калі гэта так, ПРАГАЛАСУЙЦЕ за гэтую справаздачу. Справаздачы з найбольшай колькасцю галасоў будуць разглядацца У ПЕРШУЮ ЧАРГУ!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Дэталёвае апісанне
-
• Калі ласка, скапіруйце тэкст памылкі, якую вы бачыце на экране (калі яна ёсць).
the white I pile has one top card (revealed) only (plus the town crier beneath it). I could not take it with a white citizen. The rules says, when there is only one card left in a pile, revealed or not, you must (and should) take it. The cursor remains that of a pointer and no grabbing hand appears when i hover over the white I pile, though the grabbing hand appears when I hover over other piles that have more than one card.
-
• Калі ласка, растлумачце, што вы хацелі зрабіць, што вы зрабілі і што здарылася
I select a white citizen and hover over the white I pile (with only one card) and nothing happens, can't select the pile.
• Якім браўзэрам вы карыстаецеся?
Internet Explorer v10
-
• Калі ласка, скапіруйце тэкст на англійскай замест перакладу на ваш мову. Калі ў вас ёсць скрыншот гэтай памылкі (добрая звычка), вы можаце скарыстацца Imgur.com, каб загрузіць яго і ўставіць сюды спасылку.
the white I pile has one top card (revealed) only (plus the town crier beneath it). I could not take it with a white citizen. The rules says, when there is only one card left in a pile, revealed or not, you must (and should) take it. The cursor remains that of a pointer and no grabbing hand appears when i hover over the white I pile, though the grabbing hand appears when I hover over other piles that have more than one card.
-
• Дзе можна знайсьці гэты тэкст у сістэме перакладу? Калі так, ці быў ён перакладзены больш за 24 гадзін таму?
I select a white citizen and hover over the white I pile (with only one card) and nothing happens, can't select the pile.
• Якім браўзэрам вы карыстаецеся?
Internet Explorer v10
-
• Калі ласка, дакладна і коратка апішыце сваю прапанову, каб зрабіць яе найбольш даступнай для разумення.
the white I pile has one top card (revealed) only (plus the town crier beneath it). I could not take it with a white citizen. The rules says, when there is only one card left in a pile, revealed or not, you must (and should) take it. The cursor remains that of a pointer and no grabbing hand appears when i hover over the white I pile, though the grabbing hand appears when I hover over other piles that have more than one card.
• Якім браўзэрам вы карыстаецеся?
Internet Explorer v10
-
• Што было намалявана на экране, калі вас заблакавала? (Пусты экран? Частка гульнявога стала? Паведамленне пра памылку?)
the white I pile has one top card (revealed) only (plus the town crier beneath it). I could not take it with a white citizen. The rules says, when there is only one card left in a pile, revealed or not, you must (and should) take it. The cursor remains that of a pointer and no grabbing hand appears when i hover over the white I pile, though the grabbing hand appears when I hover over other piles that have more than one card.
• Якім браўзэрам вы карыстаецеся?
Internet Explorer v10
-
• Якая частка правілаў не выкананая ў версіі BGA
the white I pile has one top card (revealed) only (plus the town crier beneath it). I could not take it with a white citizen. The rules says, when there is only one card left in a pile, revealed or not, you must (and should) take it. The cursor remains that of a pointer and no grabbing hand appears when i hover over the white I pile, though the grabbing hand appears when I hover over other piles that have more than one card.
-
• Ці відаць парушэнне правілаў у паўторы гульні? Калі так, то на якім хаду?
I select a white citizen and hover over the white I pile (with only one card) and nothing happens, can't select the pile.
• Якім браўзэрам вы карыстаецеся?
Internet Explorer v10
-
• Якое гульнявое дзеянне вы хацелі зрабіць?
the white I pile has one top card (revealed) only (plus the town crier beneath it). I could not take it with a white citizen. The rules says, when there is only one card left in a pile, revealed or not, you must (and should) take it. The cursor remains that of a pointer and no grabbing hand appears when i hover over the white I pile, though the grabbing hand appears when I hover over other piles that have more than one card.
-
• Што вы спрабавалі зрабіць, каб выканаць гэтае гульнявое дзеянне?
I select a white citizen and hover over the white I pile (with only one card) and nothing happens, can't select the pile.
-
• Што адбылося, калі вы паспрабавалі зрабіць гэта (паведамленне пра памылку, паведамленне ў радку стану гульні ...)?
nothing happens, the cursor remains a pointer and i can't take the card because i can't select the pile
• Якім браўзэрам вы карыстаецеся?
Internet Explorer v10
-
• На якім кроку гульні адбылася праблема (якая была інструкцыя ў той момант у гульні)?
the white I pile has one top card (revealed) only (plus the town crier beneath it). I could not take it with a white citizen. The rules says, when there is only one card left in a pile, revealed or not, you must (and should) take it. The cursor remains that of a pointer and no grabbing hand appears when i hover over the white I pile, though the grabbing hand appears when I hover over other piles that have more than one card.
-
• Што адбылося, калі вы паспрабавалі здзейсніць гульнявое дзеянне (паведамленне пра памылку, паведамленне ў радку стану гульні ...)?
I select a white citizen and hover over the white I pile (with only one card) and nothing happens, can't select the pile.
• Якім браўзэрам вы карыстаецеся?
Internet Explorer v10
-
• Калі ласка, апішыце памылку адлюстравання. Калі ў вас ёсць скрыншот гэтай памылкі (добрая звычка), вы можаце скарыстацца Imgur.com, каб загрузіць яго і ўставіць сюды спасылку.
the white I pile has one top card (revealed) only (plus the town crier beneath it). I could not take it with a white citizen. The rules says, when there is only one card left in a pile, revealed or not, you must (and should) take it. The cursor remains that of a pointer and no grabbing hand appears when i hover over the white I pile, though the grabbing hand appears when I hover over other piles that have more than one card.
• Якім браўзэрам вы карыстаецеся?
Internet Explorer v10
-
• Калі ласка, скапіруйце тэкст на англійскай замест перакладу на ваш мову. Калі ў вас ёсць скрыншот гэтай памылкі (добрая звычка), вы можаце скарыстацца Imgur.com, каб загрузіць яго і ўставіць сюды спасылку.
the white I pile has one top card (revealed) only (plus the town crier beneath it). I could not take it with a white citizen. The rules says, when there is only one card left in a pile, revealed or not, you must (and should) take it. The cursor remains that of a pointer and no grabbing hand appears when i hover over the white I pile, though the grabbing hand appears when I hover over other piles that have more than one card.
-
• Дзе можна знайсьці гэты тэкст у сістэме перакладу? Калі так, ці быў ён перакладзены больш за 24 гадзін таму?
I select a white citizen and hover over the white I pile (with only one card) and nothing happens, can't select the pile.
• Якім браўзэрам вы карыстаецеся?
Internet Explorer v10
-
• Калі ласка, дакладна і коратка апішыце сваю прапанову, каб зрабіць яе найбольш даступнай для разумення.
the white I pile has one top card (revealed) only (plus the town crier beneath it). I could not take it with a white citizen. The rules says, when there is only one card left in a pile, revealed or not, you must (and should) take it. The cursor remains that of a pointer and no grabbing hand appears when i hover over the white I pile, though the grabbing hand appears when I hover over other piles that have more than one card.
• Якім браўзэрам вы карыстаецеся?
Internet Explorer v10
Гісторыя справаздачы
Move #177
There is a level 1 white face-up card which the last one (town crier underneath) in that deck. Players aren't allowed to draw it with their white citizen as they should.
The last white card can't be taken.
It's long time this issue invalidates the game, please do fix it!
boardgamearena.com/9/tournay?table=165596646
Дадайце да гэтага дакладу
- Іншая Табліца ID / ID ходу
- Ці F5 вырашыла Вашу праблему?
- Ці з'яўлялася праблема некалькі разоў? Кожны раз? Выпадкова?
- Калі ў вас ёсць скрыншот гэтай памылкі (добрая звычка), вы можаце скарыстацца Imgur.com, каб загрузіць яго і ўставіць сюды спасылку.
