#13968: "Bug in Yellow-power"
Пра што гэтая справаздача?
Што адбылося? Калі ласка, абярыце з ніжэй прапісаныя
Што адбылося? Калі ласка, абярыце з ніжэй прапісаныя
Калі ласка, праверце, ці існуе ўжо справаздача на тую ж тэму
Калі гэта так, ПРАГАЛАСУЙЦЕ за гэтую справаздачу. Справаздачы з найбольшай колькасцю галасоў будуць разглядацца У ПЕРШУЮ ЧАРГУ!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Дэталёвае апісанне
-
• Калі ласка, скапіруйце тэкст памылкі, якую вы бачыце на экране (калі яна ёсць).
When a yellow-combo has been made, you may use the yellow power: "The player may place one of their free Bubblees in their Score Area. (A Bubblee is considered free if no Bubblee stands on top of it.)"
-
• Калі ласка, растлумачце, што вы хацелі зрабіць, што вы зрабілі і што здарылася
In move 150, Curling uses the yellow power on a non-free Bubblee. (Takes a green, when a red is stading on top of it.)
• Якім браўзэрам вы карыстаецеся?
Google Chrome v78
-
• Калі ласка, скапіруйце тэкст на англійскай замест перакладу на ваш мову. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. Дзе можна знайсьці гэты тэкст у сістэме перакладу? Калі так, ці быў ён перакладзены больш за 24 гадзін таму?
When a yellow-combo has been made, you may use the yellow power: "The player may place one of their free Bubblees in their Score Area. (A Bubblee is considered free if no Bubblee stands on top of it.)"
• Якім браўзэрам вы карыстаецеся?
Google Chrome v78
-
• Калі ласка, дакладна і коратка апішыце сваю прапанову, каб зрабіць яе найбольш даступнай для разумення.
When a yellow-combo has been made, you may use the yellow power: "The player may place one of their free Bubblees in their Score Area. (A Bubblee is considered free if no Bubblee stands on top of it.)"
• Якім браўзэрам вы карыстаецеся?
Google Chrome v78
-
• Што было намалявана на экране, калі вас заблакавала? (Пусты экран? Частка гульнявога стала? Паведамленне пра памылку?)
When a yellow-combo has been made, you may use the yellow power: "The player may place one of their free Bubblees in their Score Area. (A Bubblee is considered free if no Bubblee stands on top of it.)"
• Якім браўзэрам вы карыстаецеся?
Google Chrome v78
-
• Якая частка правілаў не выкананая ў версіі BGA
When a yellow-combo has been made, you may use the yellow power: "The player may place one of their free Bubblees in their Score Area. (A Bubblee is considered free if no Bubblee stands on top of it.)"
-
• Ці відаць парушэнне правілаў у паўторы гульні? Калі так, то на якім хаду?
In move 150, Curling uses the yellow power on a non-free Bubblee. (Takes a green, when a red is stading on top of it.)
• Якім браўзэрам вы карыстаецеся?
Google Chrome v78
-
• Якое гульнявое дзеянне вы хацелі зрабіць?
When a yellow-combo has been made, you may use the yellow power: "The player may place one of their free Bubblees in their Score Area. (A Bubblee is considered free if no Bubblee stands on top of it.)"
-
• Што вы спрабавалі зрабіць, каб выканаць гэтае гульнявое дзеянне?
In move 150, Curling uses the yellow power on a non-free Bubblee. (Takes a green, when a red is stading on top of it.)
-
• Што адбылося, калі вы паспрабавалі зрабіць гэта (паведамленне пра памылку, паведамленне ў радку стану гульні ...)?
• Якім браўзэрам вы карыстаецеся?
Google Chrome v78
-
• На якім кроку гульні адбылася праблема (якая была інструкцыя ў той момант у гульні)?
When a yellow-combo has been made, you may use the yellow power: "The player may place one of their free Bubblees in their Score Area. (A Bubblee is considered free if no Bubblee stands on top of it.)"
-
• Што адбылося, калі вы паспрабавалі здзейсніць гульнявое дзеянне (паведамленне пра памылку, паведамленне ў радку стану гульні ...)?
In move 150, Curling uses the yellow power on a non-free Bubblee. (Takes a green, when a red is stading on top of it.)
• Якім браўзэрам вы карыстаецеся?
Google Chrome v78
-
• Калі ласка, апішыце памылку адлюстравання. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
When a yellow-combo has been made, you may use the yellow power: "The player may place one of their free Bubblees in their Score Area. (A Bubblee is considered free if no Bubblee stands on top of it.)"
• Якім браўзэрам вы карыстаецеся?
Google Chrome v78
-
• Калі ласка, скапіруйце тэкст на англійскай замест перакладу на ваш мову. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. Дзе можна знайсьці гэты тэкст у сістэме перакладу? Калі так, ці быў ён перакладзены больш за 24 гадзін таму?
When a yellow-combo has been made, you may use the yellow power: "The player may place one of their free Bubblees in their Score Area. (A Bubblee is considered free if no Bubblee stands on top of it.)"
• Якім браўзэрам вы карыстаецеся?
Google Chrome v78
-
• Калі ласка, дакладна і коратка апішыце сваю прапанову, каб зрабіць яе найбольш даступнай для разумення.
When a yellow-combo has been made, you may use the yellow power: "The player may place one of their free Bubblees in their Score Area. (A Bubblee is considered free if no Bubblee stands on top of it.)"
• Якім браўзэрам вы карыстаецеся?
Google Chrome v78
Гісторыя справаздачы
Your bug has probably been fixed already, or was linked to a temporary failure of BGA service.
In any case, when filling a bug report, make sure to have an explicit title linked to the incident (ex: with error message), so other players can recognize it and vote for it.
boardgamearena.com/gamereview?table=517183363 Move#129
"Purple power: Luca1981 sends an uncovered Bubblee to the opposing Planet"
The game allowed the wrong bubblee to be sent. The player sent the second-to-top (green) bubblee, which was covered by another (yellow) bubblee.
The bug can affect both yellow and purple powers, when a column is temporarily overfilled until a player sends a bubblee away (to their score area, or to their opponent's planet). The rules allow the player to choose any "free"/"uncovered" bubblee to send. The rules state that "A Bubblee is considered free if no Bubblee stands on top of it." The player *should* be able to send the topmost bubblee, which is temporarily overflowing from their planet. Instead, the BGA implementation lets them send the bubblee from the topmost of the four positions in the 4x5 planet grid, even though that bubblee is covered by the newly-fallen bubblee.
This bug has been reported previously, without any action/fix.
Дадайце да гэтага дакладу
- Іншая Табліца ID / ID ходу
- Ці F5 вырашыла Вашу праблему?
- Ці з'яўлялася праблема некалькі разоў? Кожны раз? Выпадкова?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
