#157982: "Order of Operations / Resolution"
Пра што гэтая справаздача?
Што адбылося? Калі ласка, абярыце з ніжэй прапісаныя
Што адбылося? Калі ласка, абярыце з ніжэй прапісаныя
Калі ласка, праверце, ці існуе ўжо справаздача на тую ж тэму
Калі гэта так, ПРАГАЛАСУЙЦЕ за гэтую справаздачу. Справаздачы з найбольшай колькасцю галасоў будуць разглядацца У ПЕРШУЮ ЧАРГУ!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Дэталёвае апісанне
-
• Калі ласка, скапіруйце тэкст памылкі, якую вы бачыце на экране (калі яна ёсць).
Constellation "Curling Crab Claw" was completed - 1 tentacle and play Scripture card for free.
I gained the tentacle, but before I could play a Scripture card for free, the relic Impossible Tuning Fork activated (on gaining a tentacle, take 1 card from the row).
The constellation should have FULLY resolved before the relic activated.
Per the official rules: "Once all 4 slots have been filled, resolve
the card effect, return the 4 resources to the bank and discard the card."
And the FAQ "If I am able to complete multiple constellations in the same turn, can I choose the order that the cards resolve in?"
"Yes, but all effects on each card must be fully resolved before moving onto the next constellation."
ALL effects on each CARD must be FULLY resolved before moving on.
So the Constellation (tentacle + scripture) needs to fully resolve before another card (the relic) can take effect.
-
• Калі ласка, растлумачце, што вы хацелі зрабіць, што вы зрабілі і што здарылася
Starting wityh turn 139 to the end of turn (145)
Screenshot not relevant • Якім браўзэрам вы карыстаецеся?
Google Chrome v133
-
• Калі ласка, скапіруйце тэкст на англійскай замест перакладу на ваш мову. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. Дзе можна знайсьці гэты тэкст у сістэме перакладу? Калі так, ці быў ён перакладзены больш за 24 гадзін таму?
Constellation "Curling Crab Claw" was completed - 1 tentacle and play Scripture card for free.
I gained the tentacle, but before I could play a Scripture card for free, the relic Impossible Tuning Fork activated (on gaining a tentacle, take 1 card from the row).
The constellation should have FULLY resolved before the relic activated.
Per the official rules: "Once all 4 slots have been filled, resolve
the card effect, return the 4 resources to the bank and discard the card."
And the FAQ "If I am able to complete multiple constellations in the same turn, can I choose the order that the cards resolve in?"
"Yes, but all effects on each card must be fully resolved before moving onto the next constellation."
ALL effects on each CARD must be FULLY resolved before moving on.
So the Constellation (tentacle + scripture) needs to fully resolve before another card (the relic) can take effect.
• Якім браўзэрам вы карыстаецеся?
Google Chrome v133
-
• Калі ласка, дакладна і коратка апішыце сваю прапанову, каб зрабіць яе найбольш даступнай для разумення.
Constellation "Curling Crab Claw" was completed - 1 tentacle and play Scripture card for free.
I gained the tentacle, but before I could play a Scripture card for free, the relic Impossible Tuning Fork activated (on gaining a tentacle, take 1 card from the row).
The constellation should have FULLY resolved before the relic activated.
Per the official rules: "Once all 4 slots have been filled, resolve
the card effect, return the 4 resources to the bank and discard the card."
And the FAQ "If I am able to complete multiple constellations in the same turn, can I choose the order that the cards resolve in?"
"Yes, but all effects on each card must be fully resolved before moving onto the next constellation."
ALL effects on each CARD must be FULLY resolved before moving on.
So the Constellation (tentacle + scripture) needs to fully resolve before another card (the relic) can take effect.
• Якім браўзэрам вы карыстаецеся?
Google Chrome v133
-
• Што было намалявана на экране, калі вас заблакавала? (Пусты экран? Частка гульнявога стала? Паведамленне пра памылку?)
Constellation "Curling Crab Claw" was completed - 1 tentacle and play Scripture card for free.
I gained the tentacle, but before I could play a Scripture card for free, the relic Impossible Tuning Fork activated (on gaining a tentacle, take 1 card from the row).
The constellation should have FULLY resolved before the relic activated.
Per the official rules: "Once all 4 slots have been filled, resolve
the card effect, return the 4 resources to the bank and discard the card."
And the FAQ "If I am able to complete multiple constellations in the same turn, can I choose the order that the cards resolve in?"
"Yes, but all effects on each card must be fully resolved before moving onto the next constellation."
ALL effects on each CARD must be FULLY resolved before moving on.
So the Constellation (tentacle + scripture) needs to fully resolve before another card (the relic) can take effect.
• Якім браўзэрам вы карыстаецеся?
Google Chrome v133
-
• Якая частка правілаў не выкананая ў версіі BGA
Constellation "Curling Crab Claw" was completed - 1 tentacle and play Scripture card for free.
I gained the tentacle, but before I could play a Scripture card for free, the relic Impossible Tuning Fork activated (on gaining a tentacle, take 1 card from the row).
The constellation should have FULLY resolved before the relic activated.
Per the official rules: "Once all 4 slots have been filled, resolve
the card effect, return the 4 resources to the bank and discard the card."
And the FAQ "If I am able to complete multiple constellations in the same turn, can I choose the order that the cards resolve in?"
"Yes, but all effects on each card must be fully resolved before moving onto the next constellation."
ALL effects on each CARD must be FULLY resolved before moving on.
So the Constellation (tentacle + scripture) needs to fully resolve before another card (the relic) can take effect.
-
• Ці відаць парушэнне правілаў у паўторы гульні? Калі так, то на якім хаду?
Starting wityh turn 139 to the end of turn (145)
Screenshot not relevant • Якім браўзэрам вы карыстаецеся?
Google Chrome v133
-
• Якое гульнявое дзеянне вы хацелі зрабіць?
Constellation "Curling Crab Claw" was completed - 1 tentacle and play Scripture card for free.
I gained the tentacle, but before I could play a Scripture card for free, the relic Impossible Tuning Fork activated (on gaining a tentacle, take 1 card from the row).
The constellation should have FULLY resolved before the relic activated.
Per the official rules: "Once all 4 slots have been filled, resolve
the card effect, return the 4 resources to the bank and discard the card."
And the FAQ "If I am able to complete multiple constellations in the same turn, can I choose the order that the cards resolve in?"
"Yes, but all effects on each card must be fully resolved before moving onto the next constellation."
ALL effects on each CARD must be FULLY resolved before moving on.
So the Constellation (tentacle + scripture) needs to fully resolve before another card (the relic) can take effect.
-
• Што вы спрабавалі зрабіць, каб выканаць гэтае гульнявое дзеянне?
Starting wityh turn 139 to the end of turn (145)
Screenshot not relevant -
• Што адбылося, калі вы паспрабавалі зрабіць гэта (паведамленне пра памылку, паведамленне ў радку стану гульні ...)?
• Якім браўзэрам вы карыстаецеся?
Google Chrome v133
-
• На якім кроку гульні адбылася праблема (якая была інструкцыя ў той момант у гульні)?
Constellation "Curling Crab Claw" was completed - 1 tentacle and play Scripture card for free.
I gained the tentacle, but before I could play a Scripture card for free, the relic Impossible Tuning Fork activated (on gaining a tentacle, take 1 card from the row).
The constellation should have FULLY resolved before the relic activated.
Per the official rules: "Once all 4 slots have been filled, resolve
the card effect, return the 4 resources to the bank and discard the card."
And the FAQ "If I am able to complete multiple constellations in the same turn, can I choose the order that the cards resolve in?"
"Yes, but all effects on each card must be fully resolved before moving onto the next constellation."
ALL effects on each CARD must be FULLY resolved before moving on.
So the Constellation (tentacle + scripture) needs to fully resolve before another card (the relic) can take effect.
-
• Што адбылося, калі вы паспрабавалі здзейсніць гульнявое дзеянне (паведамленне пра памылку, паведамленне ў радку стану гульні ...)?
Starting wityh turn 139 to the end of turn (145)
Screenshot not relevant • Якім браўзэрам вы карыстаецеся?
Google Chrome v133
-
• Калі ласка, апішыце памылку адлюстравання. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
Constellation "Curling Crab Claw" was completed - 1 tentacle and play Scripture card for free.
I gained the tentacle, but before I could play a Scripture card for free, the relic Impossible Tuning Fork activated (on gaining a tentacle, take 1 card from the row).
The constellation should have FULLY resolved before the relic activated.
Per the official rules: "Once all 4 slots have been filled, resolve
the card effect, return the 4 resources to the bank and discard the card."
And the FAQ "If I am able to complete multiple constellations in the same turn, can I choose the order that the cards resolve in?"
"Yes, but all effects on each card must be fully resolved before moving onto the next constellation."
ALL effects on each CARD must be FULLY resolved before moving on.
So the Constellation (tentacle + scripture) needs to fully resolve before another card (the relic) can take effect.
• Якім браўзэрам вы карыстаецеся?
Google Chrome v133
-
• Калі ласка, скапіруйце тэкст на англійскай замест перакладу на ваш мову. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. Дзе можна знайсьці гэты тэкст у сістэме перакладу? Калі так, ці быў ён перакладзены больш за 24 гадзін таму?
Constellation "Curling Crab Claw" was completed - 1 tentacle and play Scripture card for free.
I gained the tentacle, but before I could play a Scripture card for free, the relic Impossible Tuning Fork activated (on gaining a tentacle, take 1 card from the row).
The constellation should have FULLY resolved before the relic activated.
Per the official rules: "Once all 4 slots have been filled, resolve
the card effect, return the 4 resources to the bank and discard the card."
And the FAQ "If I am able to complete multiple constellations in the same turn, can I choose the order that the cards resolve in?"
"Yes, but all effects on each card must be fully resolved before moving onto the next constellation."
ALL effects on each CARD must be FULLY resolved before moving on.
So the Constellation (tentacle + scripture) needs to fully resolve before another card (the relic) can take effect.
• Якім браўзэрам вы карыстаецеся?
Google Chrome v133
-
• Калі ласка, дакладна і коратка апішыце сваю прапанову, каб зрабіць яе найбольш даступнай для разумення.
Constellation "Curling Crab Claw" was completed - 1 tentacle and play Scripture card for free.
I gained the tentacle, but before I could play a Scripture card for free, the relic Impossible Tuning Fork activated (on gaining a tentacle, take 1 card from the row).
The constellation should have FULLY resolved before the relic activated.
Per the official rules: "Once all 4 slots have been filled, resolve
the card effect, return the 4 resources to the bank and discard the card."
And the FAQ "If I am able to complete multiple constellations in the same turn, can I choose the order that the cards resolve in?"
"Yes, but all effects on each card must be fully resolved before moving onto the next constellation."
ALL effects on each CARD must be FULLY resolved before moving on.
So the Constellation (tentacle + scripture) needs to fully resolve before another card (the relic) can take effect.
• Якім браўзэрам вы карыстаецеся?
Google Chrome v133
Гісторыя справаздачы
Even if you are REQUIRED to draw a card, like I was, the message does NOT indicate, or even hint at that. Unlike any other game on BGA...
The only indication is a highlight around the cards, which is easily missed if you aren't specifically looking for it.
Or especially, in my case... I was scrolled down and the card row (the ONLY indicator that you must draw) was not on my screen at all. I could see the indication if the top text prompt told me.
Дадайце да гэтага дакладу
- Іншая Табліца ID / ID ходу
- Ці F5 вырашыла Вашу праблему?
- Ці з'яўлялася праблема некалькі разоў? Кожны раз? Выпадкова?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
