#171766: "Not able to take actions you cannot perform as stall turns."
Пра што гэтая справаздача?
Што адбылося? Калі ласка, абярыце з ніжэй прапісаныя
Што адбылося? Калі ласка, абярыце з ніжэй прапісаныя
Калі ласка, праверце, ці існуе ўжо справаздача на тую ж тэму
Калі гэта так, ПРАГАЛАСУЙЦЕ за гэтую справаздачу. Справаздачы з найбольшай колькасцю галасоў будуць разглядацца У ПЕРШУЮ ЧАРГУ!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Дэталёвае апісанне
-
• Калі ласка, скапіруйце тэкст памылкі, якую вы бачыце на экране (калі яна ёсць).
This applies to many situations. Here is one example. If I want to spend 3 power to use the bridge action, but not build a bridge, I should be allowed to do this. The rulebook states "By moving 3 Power tokens from Bowl III toBowl I, you may build a Bridge over a Riverspace." The word "may" means I should have the right to not build a bridge, but take the action to use as a stall turn or to prevent an opponent from using.
-
• Калі ласка, растлумачце, што вы хацелі зрабіць, што вы зрабілі і што здарылася
No.
• Якім браўзэрам вы карыстаецеся?
Google Chrome v137
-
• Калі ласка, скапіруйце тэкст на англійскай замест перакладу на ваш мову. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. Дзе можна знайсьці гэты тэкст у сістэме перакладу? Калі так, ці быў ён перакладзены больш за 24 гадзін таму?
This applies to many situations. Here is one example. If I want to spend 3 power to use the bridge action, but not build a bridge, I should be allowed to do this. The rulebook states "By moving 3 Power tokens from Bowl III toBowl I, you may build a Bridge over a Riverspace." The word "may" means I should have the right to not build a bridge, but take the action to use as a stall turn or to prevent an opponent from using.
• Якім браўзэрам вы карыстаецеся?
Google Chrome v137
-
• Калі ласка, дакладна і коратка апішыце сваю прапанову, каб зрабіць яе найбольш даступнай для разумення.
This applies to many situations. Here is one example. If I want to spend 3 power to use the bridge action, but not build a bridge, I should be allowed to do this. The rulebook states "By moving 3 Power tokens from Bowl III toBowl I, you may build a Bridge over a Riverspace." The word "may" means I should have the right to not build a bridge, but take the action to use as a stall turn or to prevent an opponent from using.
• Якім браўзэрам вы карыстаецеся?
Google Chrome v137
-
• Што было намалявана на экране, калі вас заблакавала? (Пусты экран? Частка гульнявога стала? Паведамленне пра памылку?)
This applies to many situations. Here is one example. If I want to spend 3 power to use the bridge action, but not build a bridge, I should be allowed to do this. The rulebook states "By moving 3 Power tokens from Bowl III toBowl I, you may build a Bridge over a Riverspace." The word "may" means I should have the right to not build a bridge, but take the action to use as a stall turn or to prevent an opponent from using.
• Якім браўзэрам вы карыстаецеся?
Google Chrome v137
-
• Якая частка правілаў не выкананая ў версіі BGA
This applies to many situations. Here is one example. If I want to spend 3 power to use the bridge action, but not build a bridge, I should be allowed to do this. The rulebook states "By moving 3 Power tokens from Bowl III toBowl I, you may build a Bridge over a Riverspace." The word "may" means I should have the right to not build a bridge, but take the action to use as a stall turn or to prevent an opponent from using.
-
• Ці відаць парушэнне правілаў у паўторы гульні? Калі так, то на якім хаду?
No.
• Якім браўзэрам вы карыстаецеся?
Google Chrome v137
-
• Якое гульнявое дзеянне вы хацелі зрабіць?
This applies to many situations. Here is one example. If I want to spend 3 power to use the bridge action, but not build a bridge, I should be allowed to do this. The rulebook states "By moving 3 Power tokens from Bowl III toBowl I, you may build a Bridge over a Riverspace." The word "may" means I should have the right to not build a bridge, but take the action to use as a stall turn or to prevent an opponent from using.
-
• Што вы спрабавалі зрабіць, каб выканаць гэтае гульнявое дзеянне?
No.
-
• Што адбылося, калі вы паспрабавалі зрабіць гэта (паведамленне пра памылку, паведамленне ў радку стану гульні ...)?
• Якім браўзэрам вы карыстаецеся?
Google Chrome v137
-
• На якім кроку гульні адбылася праблема (якая была інструкцыя ў той момант у гульні)?
This applies to many situations. Here is one example. If I want to spend 3 power to use the bridge action, but not build a bridge, I should be allowed to do this. The rulebook states "By moving 3 Power tokens from Bowl III toBowl I, you may build a Bridge over a Riverspace." The word "may" means I should have the right to not build a bridge, but take the action to use as a stall turn or to prevent an opponent from using.
-
• Што адбылося, калі вы паспрабавалі здзейсніць гульнявое дзеянне (паведамленне пра памылку, паведамленне ў радку стану гульні ...)?
No.
• Якім браўзэрам вы карыстаецеся?
Google Chrome v137
-
• Калі ласка, апішыце памылку адлюстравання. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
This applies to many situations. Here is one example. If I want to spend 3 power to use the bridge action, but not build a bridge, I should be allowed to do this. The rulebook states "By moving 3 Power tokens from Bowl III toBowl I, you may build a Bridge over a Riverspace." The word "may" means I should have the right to not build a bridge, but take the action to use as a stall turn or to prevent an opponent from using.
• Якім браўзэрам вы карыстаецеся?
Google Chrome v137
-
• Калі ласка, скапіруйце тэкст на англійскай замест перакладу на ваш мову. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. Дзе можна знайсьці гэты тэкст у сістэме перакладу? Калі так, ці быў ён перакладзены больш за 24 гадзін таму?
This applies to many situations. Here is one example. If I want to spend 3 power to use the bridge action, but not build a bridge, I should be allowed to do this. The rulebook states "By moving 3 Power tokens from Bowl III toBowl I, you may build a Bridge over a Riverspace." The word "may" means I should have the right to not build a bridge, but take the action to use as a stall turn or to prevent an opponent from using.
• Якім браўзэрам вы карыстаецеся?
Google Chrome v137
-
• Калі ласка, дакладна і коратка апішыце сваю прапанову, каб зрабіць яе найбольш даступнай для разумення.
This applies to many situations. Here is one example. If I want to spend 3 power to use the bridge action, but not build a bridge, I should be allowed to do this. The rulebook states "By moving 3 Power tokens from Bowl III toBowl I, you may build a Bridge over a Riverspace." The word "may" means I should have the right to not build a bridge, but take the action to use as a stall turn or to prevent an opponent from using.
• Якім браўзэрам вы карыстаецеся?
Google Chrome v137
Гісторыя справаздачы
Дадайце да гэтага дакладу
- Іншая Табліца ID / ID ходу
- Ці F5 вырашыла Вашу праблему?
- Ці з'яўлялася праблема некалькі разоў? Кожны раз? Выпадкова?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
