#24129: "Entering Final Chamber with Move 1 All"
Пра што гэтая справаздача?
Што адбылося? Калі ласка, абярыце з ніжэй прапісаныя
Што адбылося? Калі ласка, абярыце з ніжэй прапісаныя
Калі ласка, праверце, ці існуе ўжо справаздача на тую ж тэму
Калі гэта так, ПРАГАЛАСУЙЦЕ за гэтую справаздачу. Справаздачы з найбольшай колькасцю галасоў будуць разглядацца У ПЕРШУЮ ЧАРГУ!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Дэталёвае апісанне
-
• Калі ласка, скапіруйце тэкст памылкі, якую вы бачыце на экране (калі яна ёсць).
Don't know if it's a bug and cannot find official ruling or FAQ
In game, i entered the chamber tomb with one of my meeple by using "Move All 1" and I collect a treasure on a temple tile.
No sarcophagus was allowed for entering the chamber tomb first and end game triggered ony when the 3rd explorer entered the chamber tomb (not second one) as if the one to enter through "Move All" did not count.
Rules state that : "First adventurer to enter the chamber tomb gets the 5 VP sarcophagus. Second adventurer gets the 3 VP sarcophagus".
"Move All Adventurer" horus Card rules state "the player can claim
only a maximum of one scarab OR wild card treasure tile OR treasure tile OR use
one tunnel OR draw one Horus tile." when using that Card. (Sarcophagus are not included in that rule).
Do explorers entering the chamber tomb with using a "Move all adventurers" card should get a sarcophagus reward and should they count in the number of explorers reaching the chamber tomb for triggering game end.
-
• Калі ласка, растлумачце, што вы хацелі зрабіць, што вы зрабілі і што здарылася
cannot access replay :(
• Якім браўзэрам вы карыстаецеся?
Google Chrome v85
-
• Калі ласка, скапіруйце тэкст на англійскай замест перакладу на ваш мову. Калі ў вас ёсць скрыншот гэтай памылкі (добрая звычка), вы можаце скарыстацца Imgur.com, каб загрузіць яго і ўставіць сюды спасылку.
Don't know if it's a bug and cannot find official ruling or FAQ
In game, i entered the chamber tomb with one of my meeple by using "Move All 1" and I collect a treasure on a temple tile.
No sarcophagus was allowed for entering the chamber tomb first and end game triggered ony when the 3rd explorer entered the chamber tomb (not second one) as if the one to enter through "Move All" did not count.
Rules state that : "First adventurer to enter the chamber tomb gets the 5 VP sarcophagus. Second adventurer gets the 3 VP sarcophagus".
"Move All Adventurer" horus Card rules state "the player can claim
only a maximum of one scarab OR wild card treasure tile OR treasure tile OR use
one tunnel OR draw one Horus tile." when using that Card. (Sarcophagus are not included in that rule).
Do explorers entering the chamber tomb with using a "Move all adventurers" card should get a sarcophagus reward and should they count in the number of explorers reaching the chamber tomb for triggering game end.
-
• Дзе можна знайсьці гэты тэкст у сістэме перакладу? Калі так, ці быў ён перакладзены больш за 24 гадзін таму?
cannot access replay :(
• Якім браўзэрам вы карыстаецеся?
Google Chrome v85
-
• Калі ласка, дакладна і коратка апішыце сваю прапанову, каб зрабіць яе найбольш даступнай для разумення.
Don't know if it's a bug and cannot find official ruling or FAQ
In game, i entered the chamber tomb with one of my meeple by using "Move All 1" and I collect a treasure on a temple tile.
No sarcophagus was allowed for entering the chamber tomb first and end game triggered ony when the 3rd explorer entered the chamber tomb (not second one) as if the one to enter through "Move All" did not count.
Rules state that : "First adventurer to enter the chamber tomb gets the 5 VP sarcophagus. Second adventurer gets the 3 VP sarcophagus".
"Move All Adventurer" horus Card rules state "the player can claim
only a maximum of one scarab OR wild card treasure tile OR treasure tile OR use
one tunnel OR draw one Horus tile." when using that Card. (Sarcophagus are not included in that rule).
Do explorers entering the chamber tomb with using a "Move all adventurers" card should get a sarcophagus reward and should they count in the number of explorers reaching the chamber tomb for triggering game end.
• Якім браўзэрам вы карыстаецеся?
Google Chrome v85
-
• Што было намалявана на экране, калі вас заблакавала? (Пусты экран? Частка гульнявога стала? Паведамленне пра памылку?)
Don't know if it's a bug and cannot find official ruling or FAQ
In game, i entered the chamber tomb with one of my meeple by using "Move All 1" and I collect a treasure on a temple tile.
No sarcophagus was allowed for entering the chamber tomb first and end game triggered ony when the 3rd explorer entered the chamber tomb (not second one) as if the one to enter through "Move All" did not count.
Rules state that : "First adventurer to enter the chamber tomb gets the 5 VP sarcophagus. Second adventurer gets the 3 VP sarcophagus".
"Move All Adventurer" horus Card rules state "the player can claim
only a maximum of one scarab OR wild card treasure tile OR treasure tile OR use
one tunnel OR draw one Horus tile." when using that Card. (Sarcophagus are not included in that rule).
Do explorers entering the chamber tomb with using a "Move all adventurers" card should get a sarcophagus reward and should they count in the number of explorers reaching the chamber tomb for triggering game end.
• Якім браўзэрам вы карыстаецеся?
Google Chrome v85
-
• Якая частка правілаў не выкананая ў версіі BGA
Don't know if it's a bug and cannot find official ruling or FAQ
In game, i entered the chamber tomb with one of my meeple by using "Move All 1" and I collect a treasure on a temple tile.
No sarcophagus was allowed for entering the chamber tomb first and end game triggered ony when the 3rd explorer entered the chamber tomb (not second one) as if the one to enter through "Move All" did not count.
Rules state that : "First adventurer to enter the chamber tomb gets the 5 VP sarcophagus. Second adventurer gets the 3 VP sarcophagus".
"Move All Adventurer" horus Card rules state "the player can claim
only a maximum of one scarab OR wild card treasure tile OR treasure tile OR use
one tunnel OR draw one Horus tile." when using that Card. (Sarcophagus are not included in that rule).
Do explorers entering the chamber tomb with using a "Move all adventurers" card should get a sarcophagus reward and should they count in the number of explorers reaching the chamber tomb for triggering game end.
-
• Ці відаць парушэнне правілаў у паўторы гульні? Калі так, то на якім хаду?
cannot access replay :(
• Якім браўзэрам вы карыстаецеся?
Google Chrome v85
-
• Якое гульнявое дзеянне вы хацелі зрабіць?
Don't know if it's a bug and cannot find official ruling or FAQ
In game, i entered the chamber tomb with one of my meeple by using "Move All 1" and I collect a treasure on a temple tile.
No sarcophagus was allowed for entering the chamber tomb first and end game triggered ony when the 3rd explorer entered the chamber tomb (not second one) as if the one to enter through "Move All" did not count.
Rules state that : "First adventurer to enter the chamber tomb gets the 5 VP sarcophagus. Second adventurer gets the 3 VP sarcophagus".
"Move All Adventurer" horus Card rules state "the player can claim
only a maximum of one scarab OR wild card treasure tile OR treasure tile OR use
one tunnel OR draw one Horus tile." when using that Card. (Sarcophagus are not included in that rule).
Do explorers entering the chamber tomb with using a "Move all adventurers" card should get a sarcophagus reward and should they count in the number of explorers reaching the chamber tomb for triggering game end.
-
• Што вы спрабавалі зрабіць, каб выканаць гэтае гульнявое дзеянне?
cannot access replay :(
-
• Што адбылося, калі вы паспрабавалі зрабіць гэта (паведамленне пра памылку, паведамленне ў радку стану гульні ...)?
• Якім браўзэрам вы карыстаецеся?
Google Chrome v85
-
• На якім кроку гульні адбылася праблема (якая была інструкцыя ў той момант у гульні)?
Don't know if it's a bug and cannot find official ruling or FAQ
In game, i entered the chamber tomb with one of my meeple by using "Move All 1" and I collect a treasure on a temple tile.
No sarcophagus was allowed for entering the chamber tomb first and end game triggered ony when the 3rd explorer entered the chamber tomb (not second one) as if the one to enter through "Move All" did not count.
Rules state that : "First adventurer to enter the chamber tomb gets the 5 VP sarcophagus. Second adventurer gets the 3 VP sarcophagus".
"Move All Adventurer" horus Card rules state "the player can claim
only a maximum of one scarab OR wild card treasure tile OR treasure tile OR use
one tunnel OR draw one Horus tile." when using that Card. (Sarcophagus are not included in that rule).
Do explorers entering the chamber tomb with using a "Move all adventurers" card should get a sarcophagus reward and should they count in the number of explorers reaching the chamber tomb for triggering game end.
-
• Што адбылося, калі вы паспрабавалі здзейсніць гульнявое дзеянне (паведамленне пра памылку, паведамленне ў радку стану гульні ...)?
cannot access replay :(
• Якім браўзэрам вы карыстаецеся?
Google Chrome v85
-
• Калі ласка, апішыце памылку адлюстравання. Калі ў вас ёсць скрыншот гэтай памылкі (добрая звычка), вы можаце скарыстацца Imgur.com, каб загрузіць яго і ўставіць сюды спасылку.
Don't know if it's a bug and cannot find official ruling or FAQ
In game, i entered the chamber tomb with one of my meeple by using "Move All 1" and I collect a treasure on a temple tile.
No sarcophagus was allowed for entering the chamber tomb first and end game triggered ony when the 3rd explorer entered the chamber tomb (not second one) as if the one to enter through "Move All" did not count.
Rules state that : "First adventurer to enter the chamber tomb gets the 5 VP sarcophagus. Second adventurer gets the 3 VP sarcophagus".
"Move All Adventurer" horus Card rules state "the player can claim
only a maximum of one scarab OR wild card treasure tile OR treasure tile OR use
one tunnel OR draw one Horus tile." when using that Card. (Sarcophagus are not included in that rule).
Do explorers entering the chamber tomb with using a "Move all adventurers" card should get a sarcophagus reward and should they count in the number of explorers reaching the chamber tomb for triggering game end.
• Якім браўзэрам вы карыстаецеся?
Google Chrome v85
-
• Калі ласка, скапіруйце тэкст на англійскай замест перакладу на ваш мову. Калі ў вас ёсць скрыншот гэтай памылкі (добрая звычка), вы можаце скарыстацца Imgur.com, каб загрузіць яго і ўставіць сюды спасылку.
Don't know if it's a bug and cannot find official ruling or FAQ
In game, i entered the chamber tomb with one of my meeple by using "Move All 1" and I collect a treasure on a temple tile.
No sarcophagus was allowed for entering the chamber tomb first and end game triggered ony when the 3rd explorer entered the chamber tomb (not second one) as if the one to enter through "Move All" did not count.
Rules state that : "First adventurer to enter the chamber tomb gets the 5 VP sarcophagus. Second adventurer gets the 3 VP sarcophagus".
"Move All Adventurer" horus Card rules state "the player can claim
only a maximum of one scarab OR wild card treasure tile OR treasure tile OR use
one tunnel OR draw one Horus tile." when using that Card. (Sarcophagus are not included in that rule).
Do explorers entering the chamber tomb with using a "Move all adventurers" card should get a sarcophagus reward and should they count in the number of explorers reaching the chamber tomb for triggering game end.
-
• Дзе можна знайсьці гэты тэкст у сістэме перакладу? Калі так, ці быў ён перакладзены больш за 24 гадзін таму?
cannot access replay :(
• Якім браўзэрам вы карыстаецеся?
Google Chrome v85
-
• Калі ласка, дакладна і коратка апішыце сваю прапанову, каб зрабіць яе найбольш даступнай для разумення.
Don't know if it's a bug and cannot find official ruling or FAQ
In game, i entered the chamber tomb with one of my meeple by using "Move All 1" and I collect a treasure on a temple tile.
No sarcophagus was allowed for entering the chamber tomb first and end game triggered ony when the 3rd explorer entered the chamber tomb (not second one) as if the one to enter through "Move All" did not count.
Rules state that : "First adventurer to enter the chamber tomb gets the 5 VP sarcophagus. Second adventurer gets the 3 VP sarcophagus".
"Move All Adventurer" horus Card rules state "the player can claim
only a maximum of one scarab OR wild card treasure tile OR treasure tile OR use
one tunnel OR draw one Horus tile." when using that Card. (Sarcophagus are not included in that rule).
Do explorers entering the chamber tomb with using a "Move all adventurers" card should get a sarcophagus reward and should they count in the number of explorers reaching the chamber tomb for triggering game end.
• Якім браўзэрам вы карыстаецеся?
Google Chrome v85
Гісторыя справаздачы
Дадайце да гэтага дакладу
- Іншая Табліца ID / ID ходу
- Ці F5 вырашыла Вашу праблему?
- Ці з'яўлялася праблема некалькі разоў? Кожны раз? Выпадкова?
- Калі ў вас ёсць скрыншот гэтай памылкі (добрая звычка), вы можаце скарыстацца Imgur.com, каб загрузіць яго і ўставіць сюды спасылку.
