#48231: "Blocked from playing Cultivator card"
Пра што гэтая справаздача?
Што адбылося? Калі ласка, абярыце з ніжэй прапісаныя
Што адбылося? Калі ласка, абярыце з ніжэй прапісаныя
Калі ласка, праверце, ці існуе ўжо справаздача на тую ж тэму
Калі гэта так, ПРАГАЛАСУЙЦЕ за гэтую справаздачу. Справаздачы з найбольшай колькасцю галасоў будуць разглядацца У ПЕРШУЮ ЧАРГУ!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Дэталёвае апісанне
-
• Калі ласка, скапіруйце тэкст памылкі, якую вы бачыце на экране (калі яна ёсць).
The Cultivator card allows planting a vine in a field even if that would bring the field's total value above the field maximum. I believe this rule is not being honored because the game engine believes I cannot play either of my vine cards in either of my open fields (which indeed would not be possible without the Cultivator card exception to the maximum field values). I do not know of any other reason I would not be allowed to play the card.
-
• Калі ласка, растлумачце, што вы хацелі зрабіць, што вы зрабілі і што здарылася
I was first disallowed from using the Cultivator card while on a two-yellow-card spot; I was only allowed to play my other summer visitor card. I ended that turn. Now, on my next turn, I am still not allowed to play the Cultivator card.
• Якім браўзэрам вы карыстаецеся?
Brave 1.29.76 (based on Chromium 93.0.4577.58)
-
• Калі ласка, скапіруйце тэкст на англійскай замест перакладу на ваш мову. Калі ў вас ёсць скрыншот гэтай памылкі (добрая звычка), вы можаце скарыстацца Imgur.com, каб загрузіць яго і ўставіць сюды спасылку.
The Cultivator card allows planting a vine in a field even if that would bring the field's total value above the field maximum. I believe this rule is not being honored because the game engine believes I cannot play either of my vine cards in either of my open fields (which indeed would not be possible without the Cultivator card exception to the maximum field values). I do not know of any other reason I would not be allowed to play the card.
-
• Дзе можна знайсьці гэты тэкст у сістэме перакладу? Калі так, ці быў ён перакладзены больш за 24 гадзін таму?
I was first disallowed from using the Cultivator card while on a two-yellow-card spot; I was only allowed to play my other summer visitor card. I ended that turn. Now, on my next turn, I am still not allowed to play the Cultivator card.
• Якім браўзэрам вы карыстаецеся?
Brave 1.29.76 (based on Chromium 93.0.4577.58)
-
• Калі ласка, дакладна і коратка апішыце сваю прапанову, каб зрабіць яе найбольш даступнай для разумення.
The Cultivator card allows planting a vine in a field even if that would bring the field's total value above the field maximum. I believe this rule is not being honored because the game engine believes I cannot play either of my vine cards in either of my open fields (which indeed would not be possible without the Cultivator card exception to the maximum field values). I do not know of any other reason I would not be allowed to play the card.
• Якім браўзэрам вы карыстаецеся?
Brave 1.29.76 (based on Chromium 93.0.4577.58)
-
• Што было намалявана на экране, калі вас заблакавала? (Пусты экран? Частка гульнявога стала? Паведамленне пра памылку?)
The Cultivator card allows planting a vine in a field even if that would bring the field's total value above the field maximum. I believe this rule is not being honored because the game engine believes I cannot play either of my vine cards in either of my open fields (which indeed would not be possible without the Cultivator card exception to the maximum field values). I do not know of any other reason I would not be allowed to play the card.
• Якім браўзэрам вы карыстаецеся?
Brave 1.29.76 (based on Chromium 93.0.4577.58)
-
• Якая частка правілаў не выкананая ў версіі BGA
The Cultivator card allows planting a vine in a field even if that would bring the field's total value above the field maximum. I believe this rule is not being honored because the game engine believes I cannot play either of my vine cards in either of my open fields (which indeed would not be possible without the Cultivator card exception to the maximum field values). I do not know of any other reason I would not be allowed to play the card.
-
• Ці відаць парушэнне правілаў у паўторы гульні? Калі так, то на якім хаду?
I was first disallowed from using the Cultivator card while on a two-yellow-card spot; I was only allowed to play my other summer visitor card. I ended that turn. Now, on my next turn, I am still not allowed to play the Cultivator card.
• Якім браўзэрам вы карыстаецеся?
Brave 1.29.76 (based on Chromium 93.0.4577.58)
-
• Якое гульнявое дзеянне вы хацелі зрабіць?
The Cultivator card allows planting a vine in a field even if that would bring the field's total value above the field maximum. I believe this rule is not being honored because the game engine believes I cannot play either of my vine cards in either of my open fields (which indeed would not be possible without the Cultivator card exception to the maximum field values). I do not know of any other reason I would not be allowed to play the card.
-
• Што вы спрабавалі зрабіць, каб выканаць гэтае гульнявое дзеянне?
I was first disallowed from using the Cultivator card while on a two-yellow-card spot; I was only allowed to play my other summer visitor card. I ended that turn. Now, on my next turn, I am still not allowed to play the Cultivator card.
-
• Што адбылося, калі вы паспрабавалі зрабіць гэта (паведамленне пра памылку, паведамленне ў радку стану гульні ...)?
I was not permitted to play the card.
• Якім браўзэрам вы карыстаецеся?
Brave 1.29.76 (based on Chromium 93.0.4577.58)
-
• На якім кроку гульні адбылася праблема (якая была інструкцыя ў той момант у гульні)?
The Cultivator card allows planting a vine in a field even if that would bring the field's total value above the field maximum. I believe this rule is not being honored because the game engine believes I cannot play either of my vine cards in either of my open fields (which indeed would not be possible without the Cultivator card exception to the maximum field values). I do not know of any other reason I would not be allowed to play the card.
-
• Што адбылося, калі вы паспрабавалі здзейсніць гульнявое дзеянне (паведамленне пра памылку, паведамленне ў радку стану гульні ...)?
I was first disallowed from using the Cultivator card while on a two-yellow-card spot; I was only allowed to play my other summer visitor card. I ended that turn. Now, on my next turn, I am still not allowed to play the Cultivator card.
• Якім браўзэрам вы карыстаецеся?
Brave 1.29.76 (based on Chromium 93.0.4577.58)
-
• Калі ласка, апішыце памылку адлюстравання. Калі ў вас ёсць скрыншот гэтай памылкі (добрая звычка), вы можаце скарыстацца Imgur.com, каб загрузіць яго і ўставіць сюды спасылку.
The Cultivator card allows planting a vine in a field even if that would bring the field's total value above the field maximum. I believe this rule is not being honored because the game engine believes I cannot play either of my vine cards in either of my open fields (which indeed would not be possible without the Cultivator card exception to the maximum field values). I do not know of any other reason I would not be allowed to play the card.
• Якім браўзэрам вы карыстаецеся?
Brave 1.29.76 (based on Chromium 93.0.4577.58)
-
• Калі ласка, скапіруйце тэкст на англійскай замест перакладу на ваш мову. Калі ў вас ёсць скрыншот гэтай памылкі (добрая звычка), вы можаце скарыстацца Imgur.com, каб загрузіць яго і ўставіць сюды спасылку.
The Cultivator card allows planting a vine in a field even if that would bring the field's total value above the field maximum. I believe this rule is not being honored because the game engine believes I cannot play either of my vine cards in either of my open fields (which indeed would not be possible without the Cultivator card exception to the maximum field values). I do not know of any other reason I would not be allowed to play the card.
-
• Дзе можна знайсьці гэты тэкст у сістэме перакладу? Калі так, ці быў ён перакладзены больш за 24 гадзін таму?
I was first disallowed from using the Cultivator card while on a two-yellow-card spot; I was only allowed to play my other summer visitor card. I ended that turn. Now, on my next turn, I am still not allowed to play the Cultivator card.
• Якім браўзэрам вы карыстаецеся?
Brave 1.29.76 (based on Chromium 93.0.4577.58)
-
• Калі ласка, дакладна і коратка апішыце сваю прапанову, каб зрабіць яе найбольш даступнай для разумення.
The Cultivator card allows planting a vine in a field even if that would bring the field's total value above the field maximum. I believe this rule is not being honored because the game engine believes I cannot play either of my vine cards in either of my open fields (which indeed would not be possible without the Cultivator card exception to the maximum field values). I do not know of any other reason I would not be allowed to play the card.
• Якім браўзэрам вы карыстаецеся?
Brave 1.29.76 (based on Chromium 93.0.4577.58)
Гісторыя справаздачы
Thanks in advance
you had two vine cards which all them required Irrigation
See screnshot: imgur.com/a/PXzEi4E
But you didn't build irrigation
So I don't see any bug
My account name is Maya Lopez. Active game.
Дадайце да гэтага дакладу
- Іншая Табліца ID / ID ходу
- Ці F5 вырашыла Вашу праблему?
- Ці з'яўлялася праблема некалькі разоў? Кожны раз? Выпадкова?
- Калі ў вас ёсць скрыншот гэтай памылкі (добрая звычка), вы можаце скарыстацца Imgur.com, каб загрузіць яго і ўставіць сюды спасылку.
