#75594: "Cannot complete a route using locomotive cards, interface only proposes using coloured cards"
Пра што гэтая справаздача?
Што адбылося? Калі ласка, абярыце з ніжэй прапісаныя
Што адбылося? Калі ласка, абярыце з ніжэй прапісаныя
Калі ласка, праверце, ці існуе ўжо справаздача на тую ж тэму
Калі гэта так, ПРАГАЛАСУЙЦЕ за гэтую справаздачу. Справаздачы з найбольшай колькасцю галасоў будуць разглядацца У ПЕРШУЮ ЧАРГУ!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Дэталёвае апісанне
-
• Калі ласка, скапіруйце тэкст памылкі, якую вы бачыце на экране (калі яна ёсць).
As stated in the official rules :
Locomotives are Multi-colored and act as a wild card that can be part of any set of cards when claiming a route.
For example :
The rules do not state that if a player has 3 green cards to complete a 3-track green route, the player must use 3 green cards.
In other words, a player may use as many locomotives they wish to, to complete a route. -
• Калі ласка, растлумачце, што вы хацелі зрабіць, што вы зрабілі і што здарылася
I came across this situation at the following table :
boardgamearena.com/9/tickettoride?table=312446969#
Move 163 :
I had six green cards, and I wanted to complete route New Orleans->Little Rock (requires 3 green cards).
I was contemplating to use at least 1 locomotive, but the interface did not allow me. • Якім браўзэрам вы карыстаецеся?
Google Chrome v107
-
• Калі ласка, скапіруйце тэкст на англійскай замест перакладу на ваш мову. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. Дзе можна знайсьці гэты тэкст у сістэме перакладу? Калі так, ці быў ён перакладзены больш за 24 гадзін таму?
As stated in the official rules :
Locomotives are Multi-colored and act as a wild card that can be part of any set of cards when claiming a route.
For example :
The rules do not state that if a player has 3 green cards to complete a 3-track green route, the player must use 3 green cards.
In other words, a player may use as many locomotives they wish to, to complete a route. • Якім браўзэрам вы карыстаецеся?
Google Chrome v107
-
• Калі ласка, дакладна і коратка апішыце сваю прапанову, каб зрабіць яе найбольш даступнай для разумення.
As stated in the official rules :
Locomotives are Multi-colored and act as a wild card that can be part of any set of cards when claiming a route.
For example :
The rules do not state that if a player has 3 green cards to complete a 3-track green route, the player must use 3 green cards.
In other words, a player may use as many locomotives they wish to, to complete a route. • Якім браўзэрам вы карыстаецеся?
Google Chrome v107
-
• Што было намалявана на экране, калі вас заблакавала? (Пусты экран? Частка гульнявога стала? Паведамленне пра памылку?)
As stated in the official rules :
Locomotives are Multi-colored and act as a wild card that can be part of any set of cards when claiming a route.
For example :
The rules do not state that if a player has 3 green cards to complete a 3-track green route, the player must use 3 green cards.
In other words, a player may use as many locomotives they wish to, to complete a route. • Якім браўзэрам вы карыстаецеся?
Google Chrome v107
-
• Якая частка правілаў не выкананая ў версіі BGA
As stated in the official rules :
Locomotives are Multi-colored and act as a wild card that can be part of any set of cards when claiming a route.
For example :
The rules do not state that if a player has 3 green cards to complete a 3-track green route, the player must use 3 green cards.
In other words, a player may use as many locomotives they wish to, to complete a route. -
• Ці відаць парушэнне правілаў у паўторы гульні? Калі так, то на якім хаду?
I came across this situation at the following table :
boardgamearena.com/9/tickettoride?table=312446969#
Move 163 :
I had six green cards, and I wanted to complete route New Orleans->Little Rock (requires 3 green cards).
I was contemplating to use at least 1 locomotive, but the interface did not allow me. • Якім браўзэрам вы карыстаецеся?
Google Chrome v107
-
• Якое гульнявое дзеянне вы хацелі зрабіць?
As stated in the official rules :
Locomotives are Multi-colored and act as a wild card that can be part of any set of cards when claiming a route.
For example :
The rules do not state that if a player has 3 green cards to complete a 3-track green route, the player must use 3 green cards.
In other words, a player may use as many locomotives they wish to, to complete a route. -
• Што вы спрабавалі зрабіць, каб выканаць гэтае гульнявое дзеянне?
I came across this situation at the following table :
boardgamearena.com/9/tickettoride?table=312446969#
Move 163 :
I had six green cards, and I wanted to complete route New Orleans->Little Rock (requires 3 green cards).
I was contemplating to use at least 1 locomotive, but the interface did not allow me. -
• Што адбылося, калі вы паспрабавалі зрабіць гэта (паведамленне пра памылку, паведамленне ў радку стану гульні ...)?
• Якім браўзэрам вы карыстаецеся?
Google Chrome v107
-
• На якім кроку гульні адбылася праблема (якая была інструкцыя ў той момант у гульні)?
As stated in the official rules :
Locomotives are Multi-colored and act as a wild card that can be part of any set of cards when claiming a route.
For example :
The rules do not state that if a player has 3 green cards to complete a 3-track green route, the player must use 3 green cards.
In other words, a player may use as many locomotives they wish to, to complete a route. -
• Што адбылося, калі вы паспрабавалі здзейсніць гульнявое дзеянне (паведамленне пра памылку, паведамленне ў радку стану гульні ...)?
I came across this situation at the following table :
boardgamearena.com/9/tickettoride?table=312446969#
Move 163 :
I had six green cards, and I wanted to complete route New Orleans->Little Rock (requires 3 green cards).
I was contemplating to use at least 1 locomotive, but the interface did not allow me. • Якім браўзэрам вы карыстаецеся?
Google Chrome v107
-
• Калі ласка, апішыце памылку адлюстравання. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
As stated in the official rules :
Locomotives are Multi-colored and act as a wild card that can be part of any set of cards when claiming a route.
For example :
The rules do not state that if a player has 3 green cards to complete a 3-track green route, the player must use 3 green cards.
In other words, a player may use as many locomotives they wish to, to complete a route. • Якім браўзэрам вы карыстаецеся?
Google Chrome v107
-
• Калі ласка, скапіруйце тэкст на англійскай замест перакладу на ваш мову. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. Дзе можна знайсьці гэты тэкст у сістэме перакладу? Калі так, ці быў ён перакладзены больш за 24 гадзін таму?
As stated in the official rules :
Locomotives are Multi-colored and act as a wild card that can be part of any set of cards when claiming a route.
For example :
The rules do not state that if a player has 3 green cards to complete a 3-track green route, the player must use 3 green cards.
In other words, a player may use as many locomotives they wish to, to complete a route. • Якім браўзэрам вы карыстаецеся?
Google Chrome v107
-
• Калі ласка, дакладна і коратка апішыце сваю прапанову, каб зрабіць яе найбольш даступнай для разумення.
As stated in the official rules :
Locomotives are Multi-colored and act as a wild card that can be part of any set of cards when claiming a route.
For example :
The rules do not state that if a player has 3 green cards to complete a 3-track green route, the player must use 3 green cards.
In other words, a player may use as many locomotives they wish to, to complete a route. • Якім браўзэрам вы карыстаецеся?
Google Chrome v107
Гісторыя справаздачы
For example, use 1 green card + 2 locomotive cards to complete a route, to make it look like you do not have any more green cards, which could be used as perfectly acceptable deception.
Your bug has probably been fixed already, or was linked to a temporary failure of BGA service.
In any case, when filling a bug report, make sure to have an explicit title linked to the incident (ex: with error message), so other players can recognize it and vote for it.
Дадайце да гэтага дакладу
- Іншая Табліца ID / ID ходу
- Ці F5 вырашыла Вашу праблему?
- Ці з'яўлялася праблема некалькі разоў? Кожны раз? Выпадкова?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
